Challenge Twenty Six: AnuBabyy

by Vunderkind


**Ladies and Gentlemen, Anu! Lawyer extraordinaire, and writer uberordinaire! Namaste. Namaste. I am not a terrorist. Namaste. (._. )**

Mastermind: AnuBabyy

Domain: A World of Memoirs

The Illusion

The Dead Shall Rise In Fear Of Your Name In This Illusion That You Created.

Thank You For This Illusion You Created.

Were You The Knight I Saw In My Dreams?

You Held My Heart In Your Right Hand
In Your Left Hand Was A Glowing Sword
And Written On Your Sword Were The Words ‘Rescue Me’

I Saved You, But You Were Not Mine To Save, Time Taught Me That

Fantasies,
That Was The Very Description Of The Love We Had,
Fairies And Moon Dust Were Our Companions When We Journeyed Through Love

But At The End, We Reached No End
Fairies Do Not Exist
And As For The Moon Dust, They Were Never There, We Never Got To The Moon.

Illusions,
That Was All We Had
That Was All We Saw

I Saw Green Leaves That Danced At Night
You Saw Dead Brown Leaves That Mourned During The Day
Leaves Don’t Come To Life, They Might Be Living Things But They Never Really Move.

Our Love Was A Slow Death.

You Chose Me
That Ill Fated Day When You Sprinkled Fairy Dust All Over Me
The Mark You Give To The Princesses You Were About To Slay
And I Was Slaughtered
I Was Slaughtered By Our Love
I Was Made Dead To All Living Things
My Shadow Was Splattered With Blood
And Anyone One That Looked Upon Turned Into Wild Things… Wild Beings

I Was Your Savior, But You Were Not Mine To Save, Time Taught Me That

The Pain In Eyes As My Body Deteriorated Into Dust Was Not Enough For You
Somehow You Felt The Pain You Had Already Caused Wasn’t Enough
So You Sent The Wild Beings To My Door Step
They Started To Rip Me Apart Slowly…. It Was Sensual
It Reminded Me Of Your Love… A Slow Pain With No Gain

The Dead Shall Rise In Fear Of Your Name In This Illusion That You Created.

I Am The Dead
Hades Whispers Your Name Into My Ears Every Second
It Is The Only Torture I Can’t Take
It Is My Eternal Damnation
Between My Trips Through Life And Through Death Your Name Is The Pain That Rips My Flesh

Thank You For This Illusion You Created

